The Supreme Council for Financial and Economic Affairs has issued a resolution to form the Board of Directors for Abu Dhabi Transport Company, chaired by His Highness Sheikh Theyab bin Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan.

The other board members are His Excellency Mohamed Ali Al Shorafa, Her Excellency Muna Ali Al Dhaheri, His Excellency Shadi Khalid Malak, His Excellency Saeed Rashid Al Zaabi, Talal Shafiq Al Dhiyebi and Ahmed Al Musawa Al Hashemi.